Embassy and Consulates of Belgium in Finland
Home Embassy and consulates Embassy in Helsinki Address and opening hours

Address and opening hours

Embassy Helsinki
Kalliolinnantie 5 
FI-00140 Helsinki 
Finland

T: +358 9 170 412 
T: +358 40 580 89 60 (emergency number only for emergencies) 

M: Helsinki@diplobel.fed.be 

Facebook page of the Embassy
Twitter: @BelgiumFinland

 
Office hours

Monday to Friday 8.30 – 12.30 and 13.30 – 15.30 only on appointment due to the health mesures linked to the Corona crisis.

Official holidays 2021

  • Fri. 1 January
  • Thu. 1 April
  • Fri. 2 April
  • Mon. 5 April
  • Thu. 13 May
  • Fri. 14 May
  • Mon. 24 May
  • Thu. 24 June
  • Fri. 25 June
  • Wed. 21 July
  • Mon. 16 August
  • Mon. 6 December
  • Fri. 24 December
  • Fri. 31 December